Skip to main content

Best of the Betters: 2020 Better Project and Better Practice Presentations

The Better Practice and Better Project Awards were created to recognize outstanding accomplishments in implementing and promoting industrial energy efficiency projects and programs. Learn more from several exceptional 2020 applicants and award winners.

Speakers: Mike Brown, Electrolux; Amy Costello, Armstrong Flooring; Robin Davis, Imperys Carbonates North America; Daniel Downen, ThyssenKrupp Elevator; Marco Gonzalez, Waupaca Foundry; Bert Hill, Volvo Group North America; John Keller, ThyssenKrupp Elevator; Dan Lefebvre, Electrolux; Nathan Onchuck, Ozinga Brothers; Kate Peterson, General Motors; David Reid, Celanese Corporation; Michael Waitek, PepsiCo; Jeff White, Ford Motor Company; Alexander Zhang, Lineage Logistics