Better Buildings: Events Calendar

Program

Better Buildings partners participate in webinars, peer-exchange calls, meetings, and industry workshops and conferences. Browse upcoming events and opportunities to participate in Better Buildings by month.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 to Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Smart Labs and Design-Build Workshop - University of California, Irvine
|Event 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Building Envelope Technology Research Team Technology Webinar |Webinar 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Lessons from the Field: Real World Applications that Inform R&D Industrial |Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tutorial on DCPro An Energy Assessment Tool For Data Centers Data Centers |Event 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Better Buildings, Better Bodies: Strategies for Health & Wellness |Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 BBA Plug and Process Load TRT’s Bi-Annual Call |Webinar 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Rethinking Traditional Finance: How Efficiency-as-a-Service Unlocks New Potential for Businesses |Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Straight Talk: Talking to Multifamily Tenants about Utility Benchmarking |Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Solutions for Small Data Centers - Air Management Packages Data Centers |Webinar 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Thursday, October 24, 2019
I2SL CONFERENCE EXTENSION: University of Colorado Boulder
|Event 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM