Introducing the Home Energy Score Century Club Award

By Joan Glickman, DOE on Aug 22, 2017

The Home Energy Score team is excited to announce the winners of the inaugural Home Energy Score Century Club Award. The Century Club Award recognizes Home Energy Score Assessors who have delivered 100 or more Home Energy Scores in a calendar year and are in good standing with their program partners. These dedicated Assessors provide valuable energy efficiency information to homeowners and empower them to make sound investments in their homes.

The winners receive a certificate from the U.S. Department of Energy recognizing their hard work and a logo with their award-winner status. Century Club Assessors can use the logo online, on flyers, or in other marketing materials to differentiate themselves in their market.

We look forward to working with these Assessors—and others to come—to continue to grow the market for Home Energy Score. Congratulations to the 2016 Home Energy Score Century Club Award winners and their programs! For information on joining the Home Energy Score program visit the Become An Assessor page on

Building Perfomance Institute
Peter Carlson, Jr.

CLEAResult Michigan
Tim Mulvaney

Columbia Water & Light
Gary Anspach
Alex Koenig
Nathan McCoy
Raymond Nowlin
Dan Riepe
Ernest Rigdon

Focus on Energy
Brian Kendzor

New Jersey Natural Gas
Michael Bottalico
John DelleFave
Timothy Doerrler
Larry Johnson
Greg O’Brien
Gary Pivarnick

PSEG Long Island
Ron Bauer
Jay Best
Brian Haggerty
Dennis Myers
Robert Schwartz

Solutions for Energy Efficient Logistics
Brian Coulter
Alejandro Ferreyra
Collin Kern
Steve Klapperich
Lawrence Leach
Dwight Wade

Southface Energy Institute
Scott Lee

Bruce MacDermott

Connecticut Energy Efficiency Fund
Joseph Avallone
Marcus Bethea
Troy Bilodeau
Bruce Blanchette
Nathan Bosco
Dale Buck
Glenn Butler
Dartanyen Byrd
Josh Cabezas
Michael Campanelli
Jonathan Casiano
Brandon Chabot
John Condit
Dylan Cruz
Eric Delgado
Edison DeLima
Ashley Drown
Mike Dulac
Greg Giffin
Joey Gonzalez
Sean Heffernan
David Holmes
Lenny Knecht
William Kraus
Mike Lagana
Ronald Legere
Christopher Lewis
Jason Meckowski
Demont Murphy
Jim Nazarenus
Justin Nazarenus
Kevin O’Connor
Matthew Pasquariello
Nicholas Pellino
Mason Pelton
Michael Petillo
Kevin Pfau
Gary Rawlings
German Rojas
Evan Sewell
Ricky Silva
Michael Spero
Chan Suon
Ross Suto
Boone Synakorn
John Tefft
Brian Thomen
Barry Truszkowski
Rajkumar Wallace
Nicole Wierzbicki